Skip to main content


CASN Advisory Committee

Capital Area STEM Network Center Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Frank Neubrander

    Chair, and Executive Director, LSU Cain Center for STEM Literacy

  • Summer Dann

    Director, Capital Area STEM Network Center

  • Kim Fossey

    Million Women Mentors Louisiana

  • Fernando Alegre

    LSU Cain Center for STEM Literacy

  • Haggai Davis, II

    General Informatics

  • Tonnisha Ellis

    Baton Rouge Area Chamber

  • Dr. Dixie Gautreaux

    Franciscan University

  • Dr. Christopher Guillory

    Southern University, Science and Math Education

  • Cate Heroman

    Knock, Knock Children's Museum

  • Dustin Lafont

    Front Yard Bikes

  • Stephen Loy

    Louisiana Technology Park/Foundation for EBR School System

  • Ann Trappey

    Forte and Tablada Engineering

  • Marcus Williams

    Williams Architecture

  • Mary Sealy

    EBR Career and Technical Education Center (CTEC)

  • Erin Blake

    River Parishes Community College

  • Jamie Mixon

    Louisiana Department of Education

  • Brandy Tyson-Polk

    Baton Rouge Community College